Local Music & Events - Perch at Gulf State Park
Navigation close button

Local Music & Events

BOOK YOUR PERCH RESERVATIONS TODAY

LIVE MUSIC CALENDAR AT PERCH

Thursday, November 17 
William Gibson
5 pm – 9 pm

Friday, November 18
Chase Brown
5 pm – 9 pm

Saturday, November 19
Destiny Brown
5 pm – 9 pm

Thursday, November 24 
William Gibson
5 pm – 9 pm

Friday, November 25
Chase Brown
5 pm – 9 pm

Saturday, November 26
Destiny Brown
5 pm – 9 pm

Thursday, December 1 
William Gibson
5 pm – 9 pm

Friday, December 2
Chase Brown
5 pm – 9 pm

Saturday, December 3
Destiny Brown
5 pm – 9 pm

Thursday, December 8 
William Gibson
5 pm – 9 pm

Friday, December 9
Chase Brown
5 pm – 9 pm

Saturday, December 10
Destiny Brown
5 pm – 9 pm

Thursday, December 15 
William Gibson
5 pm – 9 pm

Friday, December 16
Chase Brown
5 pm – 9 pm

Saturday, December 17
Destiny Brown
5 pm – 9 pm

Thursday, December 22 
William Gibson
5 pm – 9 pm

Friday, December 23
Chase Brown
5 pm – 9 pm

Saturday, December 24
Destiny Brown
5 pm – 9 pm

Thursday, December 29 
William Gibson
5 pm – 9 pm

Friday, December 30
Chase Brown
5 pm – 9 pm

Saturday, December 31
Destiny Brown
5 pm – 9 pm